Bladee / Drain Alien T-shirt / Black (Pre-order)

Size:
$40.00
This is a pre-order item open for purchase between Wednesday 14th of February 7PM CET / 10AM PST / 1PM EST and Wednesday 21st February 7PM CET / 10AM PST / 1PM EST. Orders will start to ship out Mid-April 2024.

Any order containing this item will ship complete at that time.

Relaxed fit unisex shortsleeve t-shirt in 6.5 oz / 220 gsm 100% cotton 18/1 jersey fabric (50% Recycled and 50% Sustainable cotton yarns).

Made in Los Angeles, CA.
Screen printed (with transparent pattern overlay) in the US.

Body length / Chest width

S - 27” / 20 ¾" - 68cm / 53cm
M - 27 ¾” / 21 ¾” - 70cm / 55cm
L - 28 ½” / 22 ¾” - 72cm / 57cm
XL - 29 ¼” / 23 ¾” - 74cm / 59cm
XXL - 30 / 24 ¾ - 76cm / 61cm