Bladee / Red Light 12" / Red (3rd pressing)

140g red 12" vinyl, printed inner sleeve.

A1 : 1D
A2 : Golden Boy
A3 Westfield
A4 : Fake News
A5 : Steve Jobs
A6 : Obedient (feat. Ecco2k)
A7 : For You (feat. Ecco2k)
B1 : Hex
B2 : Nike Just Do It
B3 : That Thing You Do (feat. Uli K)
B4 : Decay
B5 : College Boy
B6 : Puppet Master
B7 : I´m Goofy


Album / Release: Red Light
Release Type: Album
Date of release: 11/05/18
Label: YEAR0001
Executive Producer: Whitearmor
Additional Production: Gud
Mastering: Morgan Nicolajsen, Propeller Mastering
Feature Artist: ECCO2K
Feature Artist: UliK
Art Director: Daniel Swan
Additional Art: Bladee
Photography: Hannah Diamond