Lokey / Isolation Works Vol.1 12" / Black (1st pressing)

140g black 12" vinyl, printed inner sleeve.

A1 : Einfach
A2 : Refusal Of The Call
A3 : Lime
B1 : Inverse
B2 : Inverse [dnbless]


Album / Release: Isolation Works Vol.1
Release Type: Album
Date of release: 04/02/21
Label: YEAR0001
A&R: Emilio Fagone
Mastering: Morgan Nicolaysen
Additional Mixing: Woesum
Producer: Lokey
Songwriter: David Hurtig
Artwork: Victor Svedberg